Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Animas Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatry

Animas Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Farmington, NM & Monticello, UT

76 total reviews

Animas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Animas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Super nice and personable!
Dickie S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I got in quick. The staff was friendly. The Doctor was knowledgeable and the procedure fast. Instructions for home care was easy to understand. A good visit.
Jovita M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Riniker treated me for a trimalleolar fracture in January 2019. Dr. Riniker was very attentive, knowledgable and caring. She thoroughly explained each step in the process and was always available for questions. We need more Dr's like Dr. Riniker,...very fortunate to have been in her care.
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Riniker was very attentive and was very patient with my requests for a more effective anti-fungal prescription.
Wendy S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr Riniker is awesome! She has really helped me to understand my foot pain. She is very kind and thorough and listens to what has been going on to get me the proper help I need. I am grateful that our community finally has such a great doctor!!!
Apolonio J.
Submitted 05/13/19
If there were more doctors like her life would be a lot easier.
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Riniker was very attentive, professional and helpful. I really value her expertise and positive attitude. So glad she is in our town!
Bruce L.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was shown into an exam room promptly and seen by the Doc quickly. She is competent and friendly.
Frances L.
Submitted 05/13/19
I was horrified due to my past experience many years ago at another dr's office. I will say it was a better experience, & way painless.
John W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Riniker's staff is great to work with. As for Dr. Riniker, she is a highly skilled surgeon, kind and compassionate. The rating of 5 stars is not nearly enough, for how much her efforts have helped me.
Heather M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Riniker is professional and listens well.
Priscilla G.
Submitted 04/07/19
Great service from the moment I walked through the doors! Starting with the receptionist to the Dr was great!
Tom S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great experience other than web based appointments do not work. Put my appointment off for over a week. Would have given 5 stars if web appointment system would have worked.
Jenna C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Riniker and her staff are amazing. Highly recommend Dr. Riniker to anyone in need of a good podiatrist.
Jesse M.
Submitted 03/27/19
My wife and I loved Dr. Riniker very professional competent and caring
Yvonne S.
Submitted 03/27/19
I was very satisfied with the results of the diagnosis. I have recommended her to several people.
BETTY M.
Submitted 03/05/19
The doctor was very helpful and took care of my situation. I was very pleased.
Charles S.
Submitted 03/05/19
was pleasant. The staff was very courteous.
Richard A.
Submitted 02/27/19
I have been under the care of Dr Deithloff for two different symptoms at different time intervals since August 2018. Dr. Deithloff and staff have been very professional in the care they provide and will be happy to recommend their services to anyone. I am still under their care and always look forward to appointments with Animas Foot and Ankle Specialists!!
Miguel H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr Riniker was clear and concise in explaining my injury and expert in the performance of required surgery. Highly recommend, although I don't intend to need her services again : )