Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Animas Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatry

Animas Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Farmington, NM & Monticello, UT

76 total reviews

Animas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Animas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise D.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had foot surgery a month ago and everything is turning out grate ! I really liked the doctor and feel he did an excellent job ! Can’t wait to get out there and start exercising again !
Gwen A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Allen is by far the best. She has helped me emotionally as well. Sorry I was a cry baby. I'm able to get a shoe on today. Thank you for being awesome
Debra C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Broadbent explained the situation with my feet and what measures could be taken to possible help with the pain and prolong surgery.
Brandon C.
Submitted 06/14/19
i had a very good experience.
Vicki F.
Submitted 06/12/19
I’m totally happy with the treatment I got from Dr. D. She fixed the issues I was having with my foot; I’m very grateful. She is very personable & easy to talk to; l love her cute socks!
Michael N.
Submitted 06/12/19
very professional doctor who did a great job taking care of the pain in my feet. highly recommend Doctor Riniker.
PHILO S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Riniker helped me develop a plan of care for my feet and allowing me to enjoy a planned vacation coming up in July. Thank you.
Edmond R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Still waiting for a return call to coordinate with my PCP !! Called 10 days ago. Is anyone there??
Bruce M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Handled my recurring Morton's neuroma with professionalism and suggested options to mitigate future flare ups.
Patsy R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Definitely a five star. Dr. Allen was very patient n very informative. Her staff is very friendly n make you feel right at home.
Diane M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr Broadbent is caring and ensured I understood every detail of my surgery and post-surgery.
Marcia A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Dan has a gentle touch and truly cares for his patients.
Klaus W.
Submitted 05/31/19
My problem was solved, the staff is friendly and helpful
Josephine D.
Submitted 05/29/19
First time patient. Staff was very attentive.
Jeff W.
Submitted 05/26/19
Good
Elmer S.
Submitted 05/26/19
Na
Nick M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everything was just fine. The staff were very helpful.
Joann R.
Submitted 05/22/19
She's an excellent doctor.
Paul G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly
Paul L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very professional and very friendly!