Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Animas Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatry

Animas Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Farmington, NM & Monticello, UT

76 total reviews

Animas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Animas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Well Done on the surgery! It’s healing yay so happy I can nearly stand. LOL
Laray S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. H is very nice and pleasant. Never feel rushed.
Tylynn B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Doctor Hugentobler is the best.
Susan O.
Submitted 08/08/19
Helpful
Jeremiah H.
Submitted 08/07/19
I have worked with Nicholas for 5 years and it's been a great experience. Nothing but positive.
Shannon W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Hugentobler and his staff are always a pleasure to see. Very friendly, and Dr. H. really knows what he is doing. Fixed me right up - twice!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everyone is very helpful and most professional. My surgery required an experienced and knowledgable clinician and I found that in Dr. Hugentobler. The goal is to return to my pre-accident quality of life and I believe this team will see me through to that.
Sherry M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Doctor had a great sense of humor. After heel injection I seen results with 48 hours.
Brian H.
Submitted 07/25/19
very good
Earl B.
Submitted 07/25/19
My experience with Dr. Hugentobler was great. He explain what procedure was going to take place. The surgical team took great care of me.
Matilda J.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great place to go
Will R.
Submitted 07/21/19
From the beginning the ladies at the front desk are very friendly. The nurses are just as friendly. Dr Broadbent was friendly and professional. I had a toenail removed and he and the nurse made sure that it went smoothly. If I have to do it over again I would definitely go back. I just hope that I don't. But for all of you out there I don't think you could find a better place to go.
Ed C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Fantastic
Joseph P.
Submitted 07/20/19
I have issues with my feet from infections that I received in Vietnam. Dr. Hugentobler has been wonderful in helping me with taking care of my feet. I have lost four toe nails and may loose more but I have all the confidence in him to help me.
Kathy C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Always kind, answers our questions- highly recommend
Edward B.
Submitted 07/20/19
Got me in quickly and diagnosed the problem. Great service.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Hugentobler and his amazing staff took ke through a 3 month healing process for a pressure sore on my foot. I never doubted for a minute they would get the job done and they did. Excellent care.
Richard G.
Submitted 07/17/19
I hate writing
Georgia D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Professional people who really care.
Meggan B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Staff was very friendly Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. The Dr seemed to be on top of everything and I felt comfortable with how things are playing out.